• Fax: (225)-273-9459
  • Phone: (225) 272-3090
  • 1020 Marlbrook Drive , Baton Rouge, LA 70815
  • Faculty & Staff

    Faculty & Staff

    Title Name Email
    Principal Jamie Noel jnoel@ebrschools.org
    Assistant Principal Alesha Cavanaugh acavanaugh@ebrschools.org
    Assistant Principal Kathleen Randolph krandolph@ebrschools.org
    Dean of Students Roosevelt Brown rbrown1@ebrschools.org
    Magnet Site Coordinator Lauren Donald ldonald@ebrschools.org
    Guidance Counselor Ellen DeCuir edecuir@ebrschools.org
    Guidance Counselor Missy Frye mfrye@ebrschools.org
    Librarian Jacqueline Harsch
    jharsch1@ebrschools.org
    Executive Secretary Marcy Olinde molinde@ebrschools.org
    Clerk Cindy Varnado cvarnado@ebrschools.org
    ESS Crystal Gurley cgurley@ebrschools.org
    Speech Susan Graham sgraham1@ebrschools.org
    Community Based Lessie Johnson ljohnson2@ebrschools.org
    English & Literature
    Tommie Gipson tgipson@ebrschools.org
    Sarah Matthews smatthews1@ebrschools.org
    Michael Nauck mnauck@ebrschools.org

    Ursula Parkerson

    uparkerson@ebrschools.org
    Patricia Poche ppoche@ebrschools.org
    Derek Wheeler dwheeler2@ebrschools.org
    Dilem Borazanci dborazanci@ebrschools.org
    Emily Maples emaples@ebrschools.org
    Adeline Owens aowens1@ebrschools.org
    Amanda Tonguis atonguis@ebrschools.org
    Sarah Williams swilliams9@ebrschools.org
    Mathematics
    Everett Callihan ecallihan1@ebrschools.org
    Kimberly Daniels kdaniels@ebrschools.org
    Amanda Ferguson aferguson2@ebrschools.org
    Melissa Khallaf mkhallaf@ebrschools.org
    Cherie Neill cneill@ebrschools.org
    Michael Russ mruss@ebrschools.org
    Science
    Michael Dixon mdixon2@ebrschools.org
    Alison Baker abaker3@ebrschools.org
    Brittany Hinyard bhinyard@ebrschools.org
    Ashley Lyle alyle@ebrschools.org
    Shalise Musso smusso@ebrschools.org
    Rae Self raself@ebrschools.org
    Social Studies
    Emily Annaloro eannaloro@ebrschools.org
    Alan Berthelot aberthelot2@ebrschools.org
    Heather Day hday@ebrschools.org
    Stacy Hines sleboeuf@ebrschools.org
    Erin Keys ekeys@@ebrschools.org
    Mariya LeMaire mlemaire@ebrschools.org
    Electives & Performing Arts
    Yvonne Buras yburas@ebrschools.org
    Emily DeFoe edefoe@ebrschools.org
    James Eliason jeliason@ebrschools.org
    Allegri Gosserand agosserand@ebrschools.org
    Gwendolyn Haynes ghaynes@ebrschools.org
    Andy Pizzo apizzo@ebrschools.org
    Mary Trigg mtrigg@ebrschools.org
    Physical Education
    Brandi Hanson bschaeffer@ebrschools.org
    Patricia Murray pmurray@ebrschools.org
    Clayton Randolph crandolph@ebrschools.org
    Paula Wolfe pwolfe2@ebrschools.org
    World Languages
    Ashley Calix acalix@ebrschools.org
    Kay Collier kcollier@ebrschools.org
    Alexandra Georgiev ageorgiev1@ebrschools.org
    Tommy Rizzuto trizzuto@ebrschools.org