FALCON only.jpg
meet our team (3).jpg
FALCON only.jpg
noel-150x150.jpg

Jamie Noel
Principal 

jnoel@ebrschools.org

1056.jpg

Rae Self
Magnet Site Coordinator 
raself@ebrschools.org

1020.jpg
1045.jpg

Marcia Olinde

Executive Secretary

molinde@ebrschools.org

photo.webp

Lauren Donald 

Assistant Principal

ldonald@ebrschools.org

1002.jpg

Alan Berthelot
Reset Room
aberthelot2@ebrschools.org
 

1053.jpg

Kathleen Randolph

Assistant Principal

krandolph@ebrschools.org

1039.jpg

Emily Maples
Literacy Coach

emaples@ebrschools.org

 

1013.jpg
1061.jpg

Cindy Varnado

Attendance Clerk

cvarnado@ebrschools.org

Harb.JPG

Viviane Harb
School Clerk

vharb@ebrschools.org

ESS Department

1003.jpg
1024.jpg

Susan Graham

Speech

sgraham1@ebrschools.org

1034.jpg

English/Creative Writing

1022.jpg
Matthews.JPG

Holly Wilder 
 

IMG_2224.JPG

Tyler Williams
twilliams43@ebrschools.org
 

Screen Shot 2022-08-16 at 2.01.22 PM.png

Ursula Parkerson
uparkerson@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/mrsparkerson/home

1050.jpg
Screen Shot 2022-08-16 at 7.28.15 AM.png

Kayce Kinler
kkinler@ebrschools.org

 

Dawson.jpg

Jasmine Dawson
JDawson@ebrschools.org

1064.jpg

Mathematics

1011.jpg
Screen Shot 2022-08-16 at 8.22.24 AM.png

Dr. Douglas Samson
dsamson@ebrschools.org
 

Screen Shot 2022-08-16 at 7.30.35 AM.png

Sherina Thompson
sthompson3@ebrschools.org

1051.jpg
1055.jpg
Screen Shot 2022-08-16 at 8.53.49 AM.png

Amber LaCour
alacour@ebrschools.org

Science

Houston.jpg
Screen Shot 2022-08-16 at 7.33.43 AM.png

Danielle Banquer
dbanquer@ebrschools.org

IMG_0067 2.JPG

Savannah Jones
sjones20@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/jonesscience/home

1038.jpg
1042.jpg
thumbnail_63427126952__58CA06C4-029A-4857-A4BE-3B06A8A2A091.jpg

Social Studies

Jada Burton
jburton3@ebrschools.org

Samantha King
sking4@ebrschools.org

1029.jpg
1035.jpg
pasted image 0.png

Performing Arts and Visual Arts

1017.jpg
1023.jpg
FullSizeRender-5.jpeg
Firmin.jpg
1060.jpg

Physical Education

1025.jpg
thumbnail_View recent photos_edited.jpg
1052.jpg

World Languages

Screen Shot 2022-08-16 at 9.44.33 AM.png

Teresa Castro
tcastro@ebrschools.org

STEM, Career & Business Electives

1066.jpg
thumbnail_IMG_8203.jpg