noel-150x150.jpg

Jamie Noel, Principal 

jnoel@ebrschools.org

1015.jpg

Lauren Donald 

Assistant Principal

ldonald@ebrschools.org

1053.jpg

Kathleen Randolph

Assistant Principal

krandolph@ebrschools.org

1056.jpg

Rae Self

Dean of Students

raself@ebrschools.org

1020.jpg
1045.jpg

Marcia Olinde

Executive Secretary

molinde@ebrschools.org

1013.jpg
1061.jpg

Cindy Varnado

Attendance Clerk

cvarnado@ebrschools.org

1027.jpg

ESS Department

1003.jpg
1024.jpg

Susan Graham

Speech

sgraham1@ebrschools.org

1034.jpg

English and Literature

1022.jpg
1039.jpg
1040.jpg
1043.jpg
1046.jpg

Ursula Parkerson

1050.jpg
1059.jpg
1062.jpg
1064.jpg

Mathematics

1011.jpg
1019.jpg
1036.jpg
1051.jpg
1055.jpg
FullSizeRender.jpeg

Science

1001.jpg
1010.jpg
IMG_0067 2.JPG
1038.jpg
1042.jpg
Screen Shot 2021-01-08 at 7.48.44 AM.png

Elizabeth Tucker

etucker1@ebrschools.org

Social Studies

1002.jpg
IMG_0065 2.JPG
1029.jpg
1035.jpg
1066.jpg

Performing Arts and Visual Arts

1017.jpg
1023.jpg
FullSizeRender-5.jpeg
1049.jpg
1060.jpg

Physical Education

1025.jpg
FullSizeRender-1.jpeg
1041.jpg
1052.jpg

World Languages

thumbnail_image0.jpg

Dr. Pengyi Huang

phuang1@ebrschools.org

IMG_5427.jpeg
1054.jpg
FullSizeRender-preview.JPG

Ashley Calix

acalix@ebrschools.org

IMG_0064 2.JPG