FALCON only.jpg
meet our team (3).jpg
FALCON only.jpg
noel-150x150.jpg

Jamie Noel
Principal 

jnoel@ebrschools.org

1056.jpg
1020.jpg
1045.jpg

Marcia Olinde

Executive Secretary

molinde@ebrschools.org

photo.webp

Lauren Donald 

Assistant Principal

ldonald@ebrschools.org

1053.jpg

Kathleen Randolph

Assistant Principal

krandolph@ebrschools.org

Hinyard.JPG

Brittany Hinyard
Dean of Students
Bhinyard@ebrschools.org

1013.jpg
1061.jpg

Cindy Varnado

Attendance Clerk

cvarnado@ebrschools.org

Harb.JPG

Viviane Harb
School Clerk

vharb@ebrschools.org

ESS Department

1003.jpg
1024.jpg

Susan Graham

Speech

sgraham1@ebrschools.org

1034.jpg

English and Literature

1022.jpg
1039.jpg
Matthews.JPG
1043.jpg
1046.jpg

Ursula Parkerson
uparkerson@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/mrsparkerson/home

1050.jpg
1059.jpg

Amanda Tonguis
atonguis@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/mrstonguis/home

Dawson.jpg

Jasmine Dawson
JDawson@ebrschools.org

1064.jpg

Mathematics

1011.jpg
1019.jpg
1036.jpg
1051.jpg
1055.jpg
Houston.jpg

Science

1001.jpg
1010.jpg
IMG_0067 2.JPG

Savannah Jones
sjones20@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/jonesscience/home

1038.jpg
1042.jpg
thumbnail_63427126952__58CA06C4-029A-4857-A4BE-3B06A8A2A091.jpg

Social Studies

1002.jpg
IMG_0065 2.JPG
1029.jpg
1035.jpg
pasted image 0.png

Performing Arts and Visual Arts

1017.jpg
1023.jpg
FullSizeRender-5.jpeg
Firmin.jpg
1060.jpg

Physical Education

1025.jpg
thumbnail_View recent photos_edited.jpg
1041.jpg
1052.jpg

World Languages

Georgiev.JPG
IMG_5427.jpeg
1054.jpg
FullSizeRender-preview.JPG

Ashley Calix
acalix@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/mrscalix/home


 

IMG_0064 2.JPG

Career & Business Electives

1066.jpg
thumbnail_IMG_8203.jpg
21-22 SMAMS Organizational chart.jpg