Jamie Noel, Principal 

jnoel@ebrschools.org

Rae Self

Dean of Students

raself@ebrschools.org

Marcia Olinde

Executive Secretary

molinde@ebrschools.org

Alesha Cavanaugh

Assistant Principal

acavanaugh@ebrschools.org

Kathleen Randolph

Assistant Principal

krandolph@ebrschools.org

Lauren Donald 

Magnet Site Coordinator

ldonald@ebrschools.org

Cindy Varnado

Attendance Clerk

cvarnado@ebrschools.org

ESS Department

Susan Graham

Speech

sgraham1@ebrschools.org

English and Literature

Ursula Parkerson

Mathematics

Science

Social Studies

Performing Arts and Visual Arts

Physical Education

World Languages

Dr. Pengyi Huang

phuang1@ebrschools.org

Francilia Robertson

frobertson1@ebrschools.org

Sherwood Middle Academic Magnet School 

Phone:  225-272-3090

1020 Marlbrook Drive

Baton Rouge, LA 70815